Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis

song titles

Songs by Jerry Lee Lewis:

  1. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On (1957)
  2. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On (1957) 
  3. Great Balls of Fire (1957)
  4. Great Balls of Fire / Breathless (1958)
  5. High School Confidential (1958)
  6. High School Confidential (1964) 
  7. Whole Lotta Shakin Goin’ On (1964)
  8. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin On (tearin’ it up 1964!)
  9. High School Confidential
  10. Wild One (a Real Wild Child)
  11. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On by Big Maybelle (1955)

“That’s the music that inspired me to play music. There is nothing conceptually better than rock & roll. No group, be it Beatles, Dylan or Stones, have ever improved on Whole Lot of Shakin’ for my money.” -John Lennon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>