Ray Charles

Ray Charles

song titles

Songs by Ray Charles:

  1. I Believe to My Soul (1960)
  2. Sticks and Stones (1960)
  3. Let the Good Times Roll (1960)
  4. Drown in My Own Tears (1960)
  5. My Baby (1960)
  6. Don’t Let the Sun Catch You Cryin’ (1960)
  7. Lil Darlin’ (1960)
  8. You Are My Sunshine (1963)
  9. What I’d Say (1963)
  10. Hallelujah, I Love Her So (Paris , 1969)
  11. Hit the Road, Jack (1963)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>